Executive Committee and Administration

NSAA (QLD) Executive

The Queensland Security Association Inc was formed in 1985 and changed it’s name to the National Security Association of Australia (Qld) Inc. in 2004. The majority of our members are small business and sole operators.

The NSAA Queensland Executive is active on a number of Boards and Committees and are represented on:

  • Police Security Liaison Board
  • The National Security Association of Australia Ltd Board of Management

2015-2016 Executive

Vic Morrisseyvic-morrissey

Phone: (07) 3852 1656
Fax: (07) 3862 2213
Email: vic@morrisseytraining.com.au

Scott Jervis
Vice President

Phone: 0418 177 932
Email: scott@exclusiveprotection.com.au

Mike Jeavons
Vice President

Phone: 0435 547 139
Email: 5startraining@aapt.net.au

Kevin Dixonkevin-dixon
Executive Member

Phone: 0403 176 484
Email: kev@blueflashsecurity.com.au

John Kimbell
Executive Member

Phone: 0407 417 438
Email: john@nasaustralia.com.au

Jack Baird
Executive Member

Phone: 0421 673 439
Email: j.tbaird@execs.com

Marcus Skeen
Executive Member

Phone: 0438 791 001
Email: marcus.skeen@bnasecurity.com.au

Les Horwood
Executive Member

Phone: 1300 651 427
Email: les@herveybaysecurity.com